Open/Close mobile submenu

Leadership Team

R. Kyle Kramer, FACCA, FAAMA
Chief Executive Officer

Paul Beaudoin, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

John O'Keefe, RN, MSN
Chief Nursing Officer and 
Vice President, Patient Services

Martin Durtschi, MD, DKH VP Medical Affairs and Quality

Martin Durtschi, MD, FACS
Vice President,
Medical Affairs and Quality

Renee Smith, RN, MSN
Vice President,
Post Acute Services

Andrew Gerardi
Vice President, Operations
Day Kimball Medical Group

Cheryl Petrarca, RN, MSN, CNOR
Executive Director, Nursing

Robert Viens
Executive Director, Government Affairs and Director, Pharmacy

Tenaya Desaulnier
Executive Director, Human Resources

Sheena Farner, MBA
Budget & Financial Reporting

Richard Wilcon, MD
President, Medical Staff

Michael Baum, MD, FACS
Director, Medical Staff Development